Induction Ceremony 2012


The Induction ceremony of 2012 took place on 1st of September, 2012 graced by the presence of, Rtn. Brian Selvanayagam and the District Rotaract Representative Rtr. Dilhan Jayatillake. Rotaract Mora created history by inducting fifty eight Rotaractors at the ceremony, which is the highest number in the district for the year.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *