Rotaract club of university of moratuwa Loading


Rotaract Mora Family

_DSC0663

Rtr. Paveen
Perera

Immediate Past President

077 215 6545/070 388 4038 paveen@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0558

Rtr. Dhanuka
Perera

President

0776112703
dhanuka@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0565

Rtr. Nishika
Silva

Secretary

0768804414
nishika@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0714

Rtr. Kashuni
Buddhima

Vice President – Administration

0773460978
kashuni@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0771

Rtr. Sameera
Madumal

Vice President – Community Service

0778085789
sameera@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0578

Rtr. Pasindu
Nanayakkara

Vice President – Club Service

0712904860
naveen@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0718

Rtr. Hiranya
Panawenna

Vice President – Professional Development

0714415250
hiranya@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0688

Rtr. Tharindu
Wickramarachchi

Vice President – International Service

0770275365
tharindu@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0733

Rtr. Kasun
Chathuranga

Treasurer

0711315660
kasun@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0767

Rtr. Chethana
Virajini

Director – Finance

0718967252
chethana@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0749

Rtr. Sithmi
Lawanga

Senior Editor

0772192685
sithmi@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0776

Rtr. Hasitha
Umayanga

Senior Director – Public Relations

0711770264
hasithaumayanga@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0609

Rtr. Thilina
Liyanage

Senior Director – Public Relations

0717657216/0773200982
thilina@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0670

Rtr. Charith
Rajitha

Senior Director – IT

0702060670
charith@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0662

Rtr. Gayan
Jayakody

Co-Director – Community Service

0713882340
gayan@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0720

Rtr. Tharindu
Samarakoon

Co-Director – Community Service

0717972869
tharindusamarakoon@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0707

Rtr. Thishani
Wijayaratne

Co-Director – Community Service

0778687783
thishani@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0726

Rtr. Uvin
Matarage

Co-Director – Club Service

0770267393
uvin@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0636

Rtr. Pasindu Ileperuma

Co-Director – Club Service

0774509427
pasinduilleperuma@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0568

Rtr. Samila
Imbulana

Co-Director – Professional Development

0717976777
samila@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0585

Rtr. Ravikula
Silva

Co-Director – Professional Development

0777488246
ravikula@rotarctmora.org
_DSC0560

Rtr. Randula
Abeyweera

Co-Director – Professional Development

0773026463
randy@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0693

Rtr. Madura
Cooray

Co-Director – International Service

0703880875
madura@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0601

Rtr. Pamal
Rojitha

Co-Director – International Service

0778062144
pamal@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0632

Rtr. Ayesh
Sandeepa

Director – Environment

0773608701
ayesh@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0625

Rtr. Shasika
Udayanga

Co-Director – Public Relations

0768775393
shasika@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0768

Rtr. Rajika
Chathuranga

Co-Director – Public Relations

0775155032
rajika@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0619

Rtr. Avarjana
Panditha

Co-Director – IT

0772726273
avarjana@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0750

Rtr. Ramith
Hettiarachchi

Co-Director – IT

0773403414
ramith@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0697

Rtr. Yoshani
Ranaweera

Co-Editor

0721615174
yoshani@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0699

Rtr. Kasuni
Wanninayake

Co-Editor

0717773757
kasuni@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0641

Rtr. Randula
Karunarathne

Co-Director – Special Projects

0770288253
randula@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0594

Rtr. Tharushi
Medawala

Co-Director – Special Projects

0779650046
tharushi@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0736

Rtr. Udara
Vimukthi

Co-Director – Membership Development

0766503566
udara@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0649

Rtr. Tharindu
Priyankara

Co-Director – Membership Development

0712591719
tharindupriyankara@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0658

Rtr. Bimalka
Piyaruwan

Sergeant-at-Arms

0750296594
bimalka@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0622

Rtr. Lakshani
Pathirage

Assistant Secretary

0777220024
lakshani@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0702

Rtr. Sachin
Silva

Assistant Treasurer

0716060944
sachin@rotaractmora.org
_DSC0730

Rtr. Hiran
Rajasuriya

Rotary Family Coordinator

0769990575
hiran@rotaractmora.org
unnamedy

Rtr. Dushan
Dissanayake

Assistant IT Coordinator

0718647945
dushan@rotaractmora.org