RotaractMora Family

Board of Directors 2017/2018

CHAMAL
Rtr. Chamal Kuruppu

Immediate Past President
071 804 7277
chamal@rotaractmora.org

RASHAN
Rtr. Rashan Wickremaratne

President
071 652 6927
rashan@rotaractmora.org

NATASHA
Rtr. Natasha Kularatne

Secretary
077 919 7676
natasha@rotaractmora.org

SAHAN
Rtr. Sahan Jayawardana

Vice President (Admin)
077 919 7676
sahan@rotaractmora.org

HANSIKA
Rtr. Hansika Sandeepanie

Vice President (Community Services)
071 522 5120
hansika@rotaractmora.org

SUDARAKA
Rtr. Sudaraka Jayathilaka

Vice President (Club Services)
071 527 1890
sudaraka@rotaractmora.org

COSTA
Rtr. Chiranthana Costa

Vice President (Professional Development)
071 192 3725
chiranthana@rotaractmora.org

ISURU
Rtr. Isuru Dharmadasa

Vice President (International Services)
071 080 6113
isuru@rotaractmora.org

POOJA
Rtr. Pooja Sandani

Treasurer
076 896 4890
pooja@rotaractmora.org

DEVNI
Rtr. Devni de Silva

Senior Editor
077 522 2549
devni@rotaractmora.org

HASITHA
Rtr. Hasitha Prashan

Director Finance
071 352 0985
hasitha@rotaractmora.org

THARANGA
Rtr. Isuru Tharanga

Co-Director Public Relations
071 097 6395
tharanga@rotaractmora.org

DILMI
Rtr. Dilmi Ambewela

Co-Director Public Relations
077 576 8288
dilmi@rotaractmora.org

DON
Rtr. Don Kasun Gallage

Co-Director IT
071 363 7444
donkasun@rotaractmora.org

YASAS
Rtr. Yasas Gunarathne

Co-Director IT
077 489 3616
yasas@rotaractmora.org

PASINDU
Rtr. Pasindu Padmathilaka

Co-Director Community Services
077 930 1161
pasindu@rotaractmora.org

BIMAL
Rtr. Bimal Yasasvi Cooray

Co-Director Community Services
071 545 5842
bimal@rotaractmora.org

PAVEEN
Rtr. Paveen Perera

Co-Director Professional Development
077 215 6545
paveen@rotaractmora.org

CHEVINDU
Rtr. Chevindu Wickramathilaka

Co-Director Professional Development
071 238 9032
chevindu@rotaractmora.org

ANJU
Rtr. Anju Cheran

Co-Director Club Services
077 382 0436
anju@rotaractmora.org

DULAJ
Rtr. Dulaj Dilshan

Co-Director Club Services
071 088 9867
dulaj@rotaractmora.org

NISAL
Rtr. Nisal Matharage

Co-Director International Services
071 559 3138
nisal@rotaractmora.org

NALAKA
Rtr. Nalaka Gunathilaka

Co-Director International Services
077 604 1747
nalaka@rotaractmora.org

SUDARA
Rtr. Sudara Withana

Director Environment
077 401 4463
sudara@rotaractmora.org

PATHUM
Rtr. Pathum Abeygunawardena

Assistant Director (Public Relations)
077 461 2988
pathum@rotaractmora.org

SANJU
Rtr. Yasas Sanju

Assistant Director (Public Relations)
071 940 3610
yasassanju@rotaractmora.org

KOUMUDI
Rtr. Koumudi Ganepola

Co-Editor
071 193 7271
koumudi@rotaractmora.org

AMALI
Rtr. Amali Herath

Co-Editor
071 704 3415
amali@rotaractmora.org

MATHEESHA
Rtr. Matheesha Abeysekara

Director Special Projects
077 539 9695
matheesha@rotaractmora.org

NAVEEN
Rtr. Pasindu Nanayakkara

Sergeant At Arms
071 290 4860
naveen@rotaractmora.org

KASHUNI
Rtr. Kashuni Buddhima

Assistant Secretary
077 346 0978
kashuni@rotaractmora.org

KASUN
Rtr. Kasun Chathuranga

Assistant Treasurer
071 131 5660
kasun@rotaractmora.org

DHANUKA
Rtr. Dhanuka Perera

Rotaract and Rotary Coordinator
077 611 2703
dhanuka@rotaractmora.org

UDESHIKA
Rtr. Udeshika Ravihari

Membership Development Director
071 347 5363
udeshika@rotaractmora.org