Rotaract Mora Family

Board of Directors 2018/2019

Rtr. Rashan Wickremaratne

Immediate Past President
071 652 6927
rashan@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Paveen Perera

President
077 215 6545/070 388 4038
paveen@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Kashuni Buddhima

Secretary
773460978
kashuni@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Natasha Kularatne

Vice President (Admin)
071 305 8041
natasha@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Pasindu Padmathilaka

Vice President (Community Services)
077 930 1161
pasindu@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Dulaj Dilshan

Vice President (Club Services)
071 088 9867
dulaj@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Chevindu Wickramathilaka

Vice President (Professional Development)
071 238 9032
chevindu@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Nisal Matharage

Vice President (International Services)
071 559 3138
nisal@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Bimal Cooray

Treasurer
071 545 5842
bimal@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Nalaka Gunathilaka

Director Finance
077 604 1747
nalaka@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Yasas Sanju

Senior-Director Public Relations
071 940 3610
yasassanju@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Chameera Rupasinghe

Senior Director Public Relations
071 071 4397
chameera@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Matheesha Abeysekera

Senior Director Public Relations
077 539 9695
matheesha@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Udeshika Ravihari

Co-Director IT
071 417 6162
udeshika@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Dasun Pubudumal

Co-Director IT
071 214 3308
dasun@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Sameera Madumal

Co-Director Community Services
077 808 5789
sameeramadumal2@gmail.com

Sachitha
Rtr. Sachitha Bandara

Co-Director Community Services
077 694 5380
sachitha@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Kasun Chathuranga

Co-Director Community Services
071 131 5660
kasun@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Shamal Jayakody

Co-Director Professional Development
077 482 2982
shamal@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Dhanuka Perera

Co-Director Professional Development
077 611 2703
dhanuka@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Pasindu Nanayakkara

Co-Director Club Services
071 290 4860
naveen@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Charith Rajitha

Co-Director Club Services
070 206 0670
charith@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Tharindu Wickramarachchi

Co-Director International Services
077 027 5365
tharindu@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Rahal Hettiarachchi

Co-Director International Services
071 271 0999
rahal@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Chethana Virajini

Director Environment
071 896 7252
chethana@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Hasitha Umayanga

Director (Public Relations)
071 177 0264
hasithaumayanga@rotaractmora.org

Sithmi width=
Rtr. Sithmi Lawanga

Co-Editor
077 219 2685
sithmi@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Hiranya Panawenna

Co-Editor
071 441 5250
hiranya@rotaractmora.org

thilina
Rtr. Thilina Nisansala

Director Membership Development
077 320 0982
thilina@rotaractmora.org

gaveesha
Rtr. Gavesha Gunasekara

Director Special Projects
071 491 1704
gavesha@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Randula Karunarathne

Sergeant At Arms
077 028 8253
randula@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Nishika Silva

Assistant Secretary
077 346 0978
nishika@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Madura Cooray

Assistant Treasurer
070 388 0875
madura@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Samila Imbulana

Rotary Family Coordinator
071 797 6777
samila@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Avarjana Panditha

Assistant Director – IT
077 272 6273
acpasavarjana@gmail.com